News

Heger news at a glance.

Find out more

Heger sales representatives

To contact our sales team in Germany, Europe or Worldwide please use the following contact details:

Heger sales representatives Germany

Heger sales representatives Germany

Key Account

 Germany, Europe and Worldwide
Jimmi Taybi
Tel. +49 173 9296675
jt@heger.com

Refractory and Industry

 Germany, Europe and Worldwide
Stefan Finke
Tel. +49 173 9296664
stefan.finke@heger-edt.de

Construction

 Postal code 20-29 | 30-31 | 38
Torsten Miethke
Tel. +49 173 9296673
torsten.miethke@heger-edt.de

 Postal code 40-49 | 50-59 | 66
Robert Chaumet
Tel. +49 173 9296668
robert.chaumet@heger-edt.de

 Postal code 32-37 | 60-69 | 70-71 | 737 | 740-749 | 75 | 76 | 97-99
Sven Retzlaff
Tel. +49 173 9296665
sven.retzlaff@heger-edt.de

 Postal code 01-04 | 06-09 | 10-19 | 39
Walter Grünwald

Tel. +49 173 9296667
walter.gruenwald@heger-edt.de

 Postal code 72 | 77-79 
Sven Wilhelm
Tel. +49 173 9296669
sw@heger.com

 Postal code 730-736 | 744-746 | 80-89 | 90-96
Christian Ludwig
Tel. +49 173 9296671
christian.ludwig@heger-edt.de

Heger sales representatives Benelux

 North Netherlands
Tony Cattoir
Tel. +31 631 574769
tony.cattoir@heger-edt.nl

 South Netherlands
Johan van Brenk
Tel. +31 615 322631
jvb@heger-edt.nl

 Belgium and Luxemburg
Stephane Kempeneers
Tel. +32 471 027314
stephane.kempeneers@heger-edt.nl